Departmental ADAPS

Assistant/Associate Directors of Academic Programs (ADAPs) serve as the academic advisors for each Rollins department and are the first point of contact for specific department questions, academic advising, classes, and more. 


Department

ADAP

Advisees

Contact information

Behavioral, Social and Health Education Sciences (BSHES)

Rachel Corbett

BSHES students' last name A-M          Mental Health Certificate students 

rachel.whitney.corbett@emory.edu 404.727.9199

Brianna Binns

BHES students last name N-Z

brianna.binns@emory.edu 404.727.7877

 

Biostatistics (BIOS)

Melissa Sherrer

BIOS MPH/MSPH students

msherre@emory.edu 404.727.3968

Angela Guinyard

BIOS PhD students

angela.guinyard@emory.edu 404.712.9643

Epidemiology (EPI)

Noni Bourne 

EPI students last name A-L

noni.bourne@emory.edu 404.727.8729

Farah Dharamshi 

EPI students last name M-Z

farah.dharamshi@emory.edu 404.727.4551

Brenda Hardy

Infectious Disease
Epid, Genetic and Molecular
Epid, Social Determinants of Health Certificate Students

brenda.l.hardy@emory.edu 404.727.8710

Executive MPH (EMPH)

Zelda Ray

All EMPH Students 

zelda.ray@emory.edu 404.727.9489

Gangarosa Department of Environmental Health (GDEH)

Ariadne Swichtenberg  

GDEH students last name A-L            GDEH dual degree students

ariadne.swichtenberg@emory.edu 404.727.7905

Colleen Seeber 

GDEH students last name M-Z        Climate Health Certificate Students

colleen.seeber@emory.edu

Hubert Department of Global Health (HDGH) 

 

All HDGH degree-seeking students ( 1st year, 2nd year, Foege, Duals, Accelerated, etc) 

Amanda Prophett

Last name A-K

amanda.prophett@emory.edu

Leah Beylouni

Last name L-Z

leah.ann.beylouni@emory.edu

All Humphrey Fellows

Christy Brozowski

christy.brozowski@emory.edu

Health Policy and Management (HPM)

Lisa Raines

All HPM students 

lisa.lashanda.raines@emory.edu   404.727.4259

Kathy Wollenzien All HPM students 

kwollen@emory.edu   404.727.5701