Administrative Units

James W. Curran, MD, MPH

Position: Dean, Rollins School of Public Health

Department: Office of the Dean

Email: jcurran@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-8720

Kimberly Jacob Arriola, PhD, MPH

Position: Executive Associate Dean

Department: Academic Affairs

Email: kjacoba@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-2600

P. Dean Surbey

Position: Executive Associate Dean

Department: Administration & Finance

Email: psurbey@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-3023

Carmen J. Marsit, PhD

Position: Associate Dean

Department: Research

Email: cmarsit@emory.edu

Phone: 404-712-8912

Kathryn H. Graves, M.Ed, MPH

Position: Senior Associate Dean

Department: Advancement & Alumni Engagement

Email: kgraves@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-3352

Kara Brown Robinson, EdD, MS

Position: Associate Dean

Department: Admissions & Student Affairs

Email: klbrow2@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-3317

Kimberly Maune, MHA

Position: Associate Dean

Department: Administration & Finance

Email: kmaune@emory.edu

Phone: 404-780-2724

Mark Conde

Position: Assistant Dean

Department: Information Technology

Email: mconde@emory.edu

Phone: 404 727 8197

Prudence Goss, MA

Position: Assistant Dean

Department: Admissions & Student Services

Email: pgross@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-3410

Vanda P. Hudson

Position: Director

Department: Fulfillment Services

Email: vhudso2@emory.edu

Phone: 404-712-8378

Delia Lang, PhD, MPH

Position: Assistant Dean

Department: Academic Affairs

Email: dlang2@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-3515

Claudia Paez Ellett, MPH

Position: Assistant Dean

Department: Career Development

Email: cpaezel@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-6429