Administrative Units

James W. Curran, MD, MPH

Position: Dean, Rollins School of Public Health

Department: Office of the Dean

Email: jcurran@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-8720

Delia Lang, PhD, MPH

Position: Interim Executive Associate Dean

Department: Academic Affairs

Email: dlang2@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-3515

Kimberly Maune, MHA

Position: Executive Associate Dean of Administration and Finance, Chief Business Officer

Department: Administration & Finance

Email: kmaune@emory.edu

Phone: 404-780-2724

Carmen J. Marsit, PhD

Position: Associate Dean

Department: Research

Email: cmarsit@emory.edu

Phone: 404-712-8912

Kathryn H. Graves, M.Ed, MPH

Position: Senior Associate Dean

Department: Advancement & Alumni Engagement

Email: kgraves@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-3352

Kara Brown Robinson, EdD, MS

Position: Associate Dean

Department: Admissions & Student Affairs

Email: klbrow2@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-3317

P. Dean Surbey

Position: Sr Associate Dean

Department: Administration & Finance

Email: psurbey@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-3023

James Leonard, MBA

Position: Chief Information Officer

Department: Information Technology

Email: james.leonard@emory.edu

Phone: 404 727 8058

Prudence Goss, MA

Position: Assistant Dean

Department: Admissions & Student Services

Email: pgoss@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-3410

Vanda P. Hudson

Position: Senior Director

Department: Fulfillment Services

Email: vhudso2@emory.edu

Phone: 404-712-8378

Joanne A. McGriff, MD, MPH, JM

Position: Assistant Dean

Department: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Email: jaugus4@emory.edu

Phone: 404-727-8732