Executive MPH

  • Rollins School of Public Health

    January 19, 2021 | ASPPH Recognizes Excellence in Rollins Faculty

  • covid-19 research

    June 1, 2020 | Region IV Public Health Training Center Responds to COVID-19

  • Krystyna Rastorguieva

    December 12, 2019 | Rollins Student Wins 2019 Donald A. Pegg Student Leadership Award

    EMPH student Krystyna Rastorguieva was recognized with this award by the American College of Lifestyle Medicine.

  • Jay Balagna in Juneau, Alaska

    July 9, 2019 | Jay Balagna member of AJPH's 2019 Student Think Tank

    Rollins Executive MPH student Jay Balagna shares what it's like to work on the 2019 AJPH student think tank

  • Lisa Carlson

    November 14, 2018 | Rollins Alumna and Instructor Named President-Elect of APHA

    Lisa Carlson was named American Public Health Association's president-elect.

  • Kathy Miner

    April 13, 2018 | Kathleen Miner named 2018 Charles Hatcher Award Recipient

    Kathleen Miner is the 2018 recipient of the Charles R. Hatcher Jr. Award for Excellence in Public Health.